NOMINATING COMMITTEE'S SLATE OF OFFICERS FOR 2025

Names in regular font are currently seated officers.

Terms end at annual meeting following December of Class Year.

Session

Nominations from the floor are in order for one Session position.

| <u>Class of 2025</u> | <u>Class of 2026</u> | Class of 2027 |
|----------------------|----------------------|----------------------|
| Judy Christley* | Brenda Scordo* | Karen Fields* |
| John Deans | Richard Connell | Jane Wilcox* |
| Kevin Bradberry | Judith Fiorentino | Richard Stephens |

Names in **bold font** are nominated and need to be voted upon.

Deacons

| <u>Class of 2025</u> | <u>Class of 2026</u> | Class of 2027 |
|----------------------|----------------------|----------------------|
| Patti Stephens* | Hanna Kenney* | Eileen Edwards* |
| Mary Jo Deans | Tina Calhoun* | Sheryl Crankshaw* |
| Sarah Rogers | Susan Chawgo | David Geurtsen* |

Names in **bold font** are nominated and need to be voted upon.

All nominees have previously been ordained, so will need only to be installed.

Nominating Committee to Serve in 2025

Nominations from the floor are in order for 1, 2, or 3 members for one-year terms.

| Session (1 member; chair) | Deacons (1 member) | At-Large (1-3) Members |
|---------------------------|---------------------|------------------------|
| elected from within | elected from within | |

United Presbyterian Church Corporate Officers 2025

Officers need to be voted upon to satisfy the State of New York.

President – David Geurtsen Vice-President – Richard Stephens Secretary – Clerk of Session Treasurer – Judy Fiorentino

The 2024 Nominating Committee consisted of Brenda Scordo, Chair, from the Session, Sheryl Crankshaw, from Deacons, and Richard Stephens from the congregation-at-large.

^{*}denotes second term and so ineligible to serve another consecutive term.

^{*}denotes second term and so ineligible to serve another consecutive term.